Another Blurb …

I want to put this out into the universe…

I could NEVER, EVER and I mean not in two life times, be a Professional Cook.

My mother had not been well and was staying with DH and I for 15 days; she just went home this afternoon. My husband has been very carefully watching what he’s been eating, which meant that I was a short order cook for 15 days, three meals each day.

Oh My GAWD!!!

I just hope that I am not bringing bad karma or what we would say in Hawaii bachi on myself. Don’t get me wrong, I love my mother and adore my husband, but I AM TIRED!!!

There, I put it out there.
Tagged: , , ,

2 thoughts on “

  1. Joey January 27, 2013 at 5:07 pm Reply

    Not to worry auntidoni, not to worry… one of the many reasons people like me(chef), love people like you(customers)….. a) you know what it takes to put out a meal, so are appreciative b) you are appreciative

    • auntiedoni January 27, 2013 at 5:24 pm Reply

      I just had to put that out there, it was on my mind all day today!! Hey, Joey, thanks for stopping by, please come back again soon, Mahalo Sista’, allows appreciate your good vibes

Leave a Reply

