A Very COLD Blurb…

Oh My Gravy all over my two scoops of rice, that’s OMG !  in my world …

DH woke me up this morning saying, ‘I’ve moved us up North, IT’S SNOWING, LOOK!’ and throws open the blinds.

WOW! I had to take a walk-about and take pictures. 

HEY! I’m from Hawaii, I never saw this kinda’ stuff until about 5 years ago.  

I think that it’s pretty cool as I sit here, looking out the window, watching it snow, knowing that it’ll be gone soon; snow doesn’t last for very long here in the middle of the desert.

Tagged: , ,

2 thoughts on “A Very COLD Blurb…

  1. reneejs February 11, 2013 at 7:20 am Reply

    Snow!! That’s nothing new for us being from the north but I’m sure it was a shock for you guys! Hope you were able to enjoy it.

    I know you had been following my blog. There were some technical glitches and it had to be remade. Please feel free to check out the new one. http://www.mommababyandlineman.wordpress.com thanks!! Renee

    • auntiedoni February 11, 2013 at 8:04 am Reply

      ALOHA! Mahalo (thanks) for stopping by to leave a note, apprecieate that. Ya’ know, I wondered when I went to your site and it wasn’t there 😮 I will pop in again, auntiedoni

Leave a Reply

