A Shopping Expedition Follow Up

I had to take my mother to the doctor again today, VERY early in the morning. After I had dropped her off back at her house, I indulged myself with an extra cup of coffee at Starbucks and head over to Walmart, like I didn’t have enough fun there the other day. Well, as I was shopping for a couple a things that had been out of stock, I spotted this

OOHHHH!

OOHHHH!

Hmm, I never even imagined they would come up with a powdered teriyaki sauce. I suppose those Food Engineers can do anything with a few chemicals.  GEEZ-O!  The soy sauce is one aisle over!

 

Tagged: , , , ,

2 thoughts on “A Shopping Expedition Follow Up

  1. kerbey February 19, 2013 at 6:06 pm Reply

    it’s shake ‘n’ bake! and i helped!

    • auntiedoni February 19, 2013 at 9:21 pm Reply

      YUP! Thanks so much for stopping by kerbey!

Leave a Reply

