I Did It!

Cake in a can

I started my own online company!

Cake ! in a can

I’m at –

etsy.com/shop/CakeInACan

DH has been prodding me to ‘make some money’ while I play. My Rum as well as Kahlua cakes get such rave reviews, I figured, what the heck. And yes, it’s literally a cake in a can.  A cookie tin really, those old fashion cans your Mom and Grandma stashed their goodies in. This concept had been in the back of my brain for sometime, it just needed to get pushed forward.

WISH ME LUCK ALL!

ALOHA

Tagged: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

