My Husband Is A Great Guy

Have I mentioned that before? He really is.  Takin’ one for the team and all!

I’ve started a small cake shop and that means that sometimes you need to test recipes. Cake is not on our diet, I mean new way of looking at food attitude. We both come from a generation that didn’t have a lot growing up and that meant never throwing out food, as well as the clean your plate club, but that’s a whole ‘nother bag of beans…

WHAT Happened Here?

When I unmolded these two cuties… I don’t know… they just weren’t right, but MAN! They sure tasted good! It started out as, “yum, let me taste that for you”.  We ate one of them and then I did finally throw the other, very nasty lookin’ one out, we just can’t have this yummy stuff in the house.

 

Tagged: , , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “My Husband Is A Great Guy

  1. Hollygirl March 13, 2013 at 9:15 am Reply

    They are dangerous 🙂 I mean DELICIOUS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ❤

    • auntiedoni March 13, 2013 at 9:22 am Reply

      You would think that having eaten some much cake that we would both ballon up, but we haven’t! This is a WONDER CAKE!!! 😉

Leave a Reply

