Let’s Talk More About …

Dark Chocolate Macaron

… our Whole Foods Expedition. Now that I have my feet back under me after that Dark Chocolate Macaron, Oh My!  I feel faint again!

Whole Foods Cookie Case

Well, there was another case right across the aisle filled with cookies, Italian style cookies to be more specific.

Whole Foods Italian-style cookies

Since DH and I are at the last few days of our diet, I mean our new way of looking at food (for now anyways) … why not have a couple of cookies.

Whole Foods Cakes and Tarts

Then, wait, there’s another case that has cakes and tarts and mini-cakes and mini-tarts and…

OOHHH!!

I’m overwhelmed … I need to sit down for a moment, maybe munch on a little something, then I’ll feel better… I’ll be right back…

 

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

