Big Event At The Shop Yesterday!

Yes Sir! Yes Ma’am! I added a new flavor to my shop at Etsy.com

Orange Grand Marnier Cake

Orange Grand Marnier

It’s so moist, so rich, so decedent, really surprisingly delicious.

Now, mind you, Grand Marnier is not an inexpensive liqueur, but with the fresh Orange juice and zest along with it, MAN!

NO, I’m not going to tell you how I make this recipe, but if you think that you might like to try it, you’re welcome to my shop

Can you tell that I get excited about CAKE!

Can you tell that I get excited about CAKE!

www.etsy.com/shop/CakeInACan

It's a cake, in a can

It’s a cake, in a can

And that’s exactly how it comes to you, in a can! An old fashion cookie tin to be more specific, this way as one customer puts it, it doesn’t arrive as just crumbs!

 

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

