Just Another Average Dinner

Yeah, so, `member when we talked about going shopping at Walmart and at Whole foods? We got that new spice blend by McCormick and the best chicken at Whole Foods.  Oh wait, I didn’t tell you about Mary’s Chicken.  This chicken has been voted the best by Americas Test Kitchen and I figured I just had to try it, plus it was on sale on the day that we went, oh and  it’s from my mother’s hometown…  BINGO!

Well, I finally got an opportunity to cook this and it was absolutely DELICIOUS!

DH was shocked and delighted, “where did you get this?”

I made this.

DH: “you cook good food”

I know!

 

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Just Another Average Dinner

  1. Joey June 6, 2013 at 10:49 am Reply

    Soooo,where’s the recipe????? please….it looks delightful…..I just adore chicken…especially roasted

    joey

    • auntiedoni June 6, 2013 at 11:49 am Reply

      OOps, my bad, I’ll blurb it … 😮

Leave a Reply

