My Obsession Is Perpetuated

That’s right, my apron collection has been added to by my chef friend, Joey. She knew how much I adore aprons and wear them every day.

Along our month long adventure through the West, DH and I stopped in to visit with Joey. She had made mention to me a few months back that she had been going through some of her things and found two aprons that she wanted to give to me. Little did I know that those two aprons were from her Mother and Grandmother.

I feel so honored to now be the caretaker of these treasured heirlooms.

Mahalo, thank you Joey.

Tagged: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

