Encore Cinnamon Buns

OH MY GOSH!!!

I plugged my recipe for my version of Quick Cinnamon Buns  in to MyFitnessPal.com to see how bad we’ve been (DH said “No, don’t do that, I don’t want to know!“) and, and, I, well, maybe we’ll have to limit how often we make these treats.

I suppose I really don’t need to tell you that THEY’RE GONE! (best reheated in the microwave for just a few seconds, MMM)

Nutrition Facts
Servings 8.0
Amount Per Serving
calories 638
% Daily Value *
Total Fat 13 g 21 %
Saturated Fat 8 g 40 %
Monounsaturated Fat 3 g
Polyunsaturated Fat 1 g
Trans Fat 0 g
Cholesterol 34 mg 11 %
Sodium 459 mg 19 %
Potassium 171 mg 5 %
Total Carbohydrate 125 g 42 %
Dietary Fiber 2 g 9 %
Sugars 90 g
Protein 6 g 13 %
Vitamin A 8 %
Vitamin C 1 %
Calcium 18 %
Iron 15 %

We won't be having THIS very often!

 

Um, well, we did have this as an encore performance this morning.

Tagged: , , ,

Leave a Reply

