The Ultimate Yoga Class

So, here we are in Honolulu Hawaii and my husband and I are going to some beach or another just about every day.  On this day we found ourselves at the Hilton Hawaiian Village Lagoon, fabulous!

Hilton Hawaiian Village Lagoon

I mean, come man!  How beautiful is this?!  The lagoon use to be just awful, polluted and nasty when I was growing up, but now…

the Ultimate Yoga Class

 

The Ultimate Yoga Class

A hui hou, until we meet,

ALOHA!

Tagged: , , , ,

3 thoughts on “The Ultimate Yoga Class

  1. Evgenia May 18, 2015 at 12:45 pm Reply

    Yoga class on surfing board? Whoa …I’m so curious now. I don’t think such thing exist here
    The pictures look wonderful

    • auntiedoni May 18, 2015 at 12:57 pm Reply

      Isn’t this cool Eve! This was at the Hilton Hawaiian Village Duke Kahanamoku Lagoon. Over this past weekend there was a Yoga Fest at the beach. I tried to go to their website, but it was all in Japanese, which I can not read. I give these folks credit, no way I could do this!! ALOHA!

  2. Evgenia May 18, 2015 at 1:10 pm Reply

    It is pretty cool!
    Thank you for posting. I love to see pictures from places I haven’t been yet

Leave a Reply

