Zippy’s Restaurants

Oh my gravy all over my two scoop rice!  That’s OMG! in my world…

One just MUST go to any Zippy’s on Oahu while there.  We had one just up the block from where we were staying in Honolulu.

We could have eaten here every day, for every meal, but we didn’t.  These photos are of some of our favorite dishes, taken on multiple visits.  Gotta say though, hands down, our fav is the Chili & Chicken Plate!  Both DH and I had been sooooo  waiting for that.  There are so many choices of local yumminess at any Zippy’s location.

I’ll stop now.

ALOHA!

 

Tagged: , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Zippy’s Restaurants

  1. Krystle June 26, 2015 at 8:36 am Reply

    I don’t eat a lot of meat (I mainly stick to fish) but it all looks so Ono!!! 🙂

    • auntiedoni June 26, 2015 at 8:52 am Reply

      The Chili’s good! (that was an ad campaign for Zippy’s for many years). The bakery, Napoleon’s, makes the bestest turnovers in many different flavors; I like the coconut XD

Leave a Reply

