I Need More Dessert!

I have no clue why I just can’t get enough sweets lately, but I do.

Recently, I finally  found Hershey’s Special Dark Cocoa.  I have a couple of recipes that suggest using this product.  Now I can make Hershey’s Best Brownies with this.

Hershey's Best Brownies with Pistachios

I had some Pistachios leftover from the Cannoli Ice Cream Cake that I made, so in they went.

I thought it best to make only a half batch.  Some how they mysteriously disappeared before the next morning.  HMMM…

ENJOY!
Tagged: , , ,

6 thoughts on “I Need More Dessert!

  1. luholt September 25, 2015 at 8:52 am Reply

    These brownies look divine!!! Pistachios are a wonderful idea!!

    • auntiedoni September 25, 2015 at 9:05 am Reply

      I wish that I had known that today is you’re birthday Lu, I would baked you a cake! Hauoli la hanau, Happy Birthday!

  2. luholt September 25, 2015 at 8:53 am Reply

    Those brownies look divine!!!! LuSent from XFINITY Connect Mobile App

  3. Lynz Real Cooking September 25, 2015 at 10:24 am Reply

    these look so rich and moist Yumm

    • auntiedoni September 25, 2015 at 3:39 pm Reply

      I love this recipe! Thanks for stopping by Lyn, always nice to see you. ALOHA!

Leave a Reply

