Let Me Know If You’ve Tried Anything

I was reading a couple of other blogs these last few days, and I think I’ve done myself a dis-service.

I noticed a tag at the end of each of the posts, asking the reader if they do make a recipe, to please take a picture of it and hashtag it.

HMMM …

Okay so, here’s the deal guys, please add #mykitcheninthemiddleofthedesert to your pics of dishes, or ideas that you’ve tried of mine.  Post them up on all of the various social media sites.  I know you’re out there.  Even it was a while back, I’d love to hear from you.

Shaka !

Shaka !

Tagged: , ,

Leave a Reply

