A Bit Of Home In Central Arizona

It has been a VERY stressful, well, seven months for my husband and I, what with listing our home, open houses, 3 offers to buy our home and finally selling it, MAN!  It’s rough, let me tell you.  So we both decided that we needed some comforts from home, Hawaii that is!

Cucumber Sushi

The first dish I made was Cucumber Sushi, super easy!

Limu Ahi Poke

Next up was some Limu Ahi Poke, MMM!  Now that just screams Hawaii, doesn’t it?

As I always do, I made WAY  too much food.  You know the drill, I gotta share it, so who better than our new landlords.  We’ll just say that Mister Landlord liked the sushi.

Tagged: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

