Sunday Shopping With A Friend

A couple of days ago, my girlfriend Holly, asked me if I wanted to go shopping with her on Sunday morning.  Sure, where?  There’s a new store opening up, Shopko.  We’ll go to their soft opening,

Okay!

Graniteware Water Bath Canner

This is a pretty cool store, it has a little of everything.  I found this:  Granite·ware® 21 ½ quart Water Bath Canner with a Jar Rack.  This baby holds 9 pint jars, WAHOO!  I’m SOOOOOO excited!

Cute new summer kicks!

I also found these adorable shoes, perfect for the summer.

Holly, we need to go shopping together more often.

Tagged: , , ,

2 thoughts on “Sunday Shopping With A Friend

  1. Shopping Pal July 11, 2016 at 6:11 am Reply

    I’m so glad you got those darling little shoes! I know you will wear them A LOT this summer!

    • auntiedoni July 11, 2016 at 8:02 am Reply

      Yes ma’am! I wore them all afternoon yesterday and then I plan on wearing them again today while out and about with my hunk-a-handsome-husband. More shopping on Thursday?

Leave a Reply

