Prescott Donut Factory For This Sunday’s Brunch

prescott donut factory

[photo courtesy of Prescott Donut Factory]

Oh my gravy all over my two scoops rice (that’s OMG! in my world) those were the best donuts I have had in a very long while! I mean, come on, how GREAT does that look?!

My husband and I have driven past this place a gazillion times and every time I’d say, “We NEED to go there.”  Well, on Saturday DH said, “Okay, we’ll go for Sunday Brunch.”

Prescott Donut Factory

Delicious Donuts!

YAY!

from Prescott Donut Factory

So much to choose from!  It took awhile, but I went for the Devil’s Food Cake with Coconut sprinkles and Chocolate Glazed Vanilla Old Fashion.

DH's plate of donuts

My husband went for an Apple Fritter and a Buttermilk Glazed Bar.

We shared the 4 donuts between us, A~MAZ~ING!  Just wish we had gone earlier so we could have tried the Bear Claws; they were already sold out by the time we got there at 9 o’clock.

Coffee at Prescott Donut Factory, MMM!

Oh, and don’t forget the coffee, it’s pretty darn good.

GO, ENJOY!
Tagged: , , ,

Leave a Reply

