Butter? I Don’t Like Butter!

EWWW, I don’t like butter on or in anything!”

Yup, that’s what my husband says, oh but add a whinny 12 year boy’s voice to that and you’ve nailed it!

Now, why am I telling you all this?  Well, the last couple of times that I’ve dashed into the Dollar Store to pick up some inexpensive plastic serving plates or bowls, he’s come in with me to “look around”.

Butter Cookies

This is what he’s bought from himself, each time!

Happy Saturday!
Tagged: , ,

2 thoughts on “Butter? I Don’t Like Butter!

  1. Krystle October 1, 2016 at 10:52 pm Reply

    I love this, Auntie!! Haha. Too funny! Those cookies bring back wonderful memories at my great grandmas house. 🙂
    I guess what the husband doesn’t know won’t hurt him. 😉
    Aloha!

    • auntiedoni October 2, 2016 at 6:10 pm Reply

      Doesn’t food always seem to evoke fond memories?
      Mahalo, thanks Krystle

Leave a Reply

