Food As A Gift

When I was a kid, our family would exchange gift certificates with one another.  I have carried on this tradition with my husband.  For Christmas one year, I made up the cutest coupon book with all of DH’s favorite dishes.

Gift Coupon Booklet

I’m sure that I’ve mentioned this in a previous post… The other day, my favorite guy came up to me with his hands behind his back.  “What do you have there?” I asked; he whipped out his Ravioli coupon.  I could have sworn that he had cashed that in long ago, but I must honor my gift.

Ravioli ready for the deep freeze

Homemade Cheese Raviolis in mass

I can’t recall if I’ve posted my recipe for Cheese Raviolis, Hmmm.  I’ll need to look for that, `cuz these are tasty indeed!!

ENJOY!

Tagged: , , , ,

3 thoughts on “Food As A Gift

  1. Krystle January 23, 2017 at 12:18 pm Reply

    Super interested in that Cheese Ravioli Recipe. 🙂
    Have a great day Auntie!

  2. […] a follow up to Food As A Gift the other […]

Leave a Reply

