Update To My Blog

I started to think about a comment that one of my blog’s followers, Krystle @ Pictures & Plane Tickets, made awhile back, that she doesn’t eat meat.  I know several folks who simply do not care for meat, be it the texture, the smell; my niece can’t stand to touch any sort of raw animal flesh.  I remember someone telling me that people who eat meat have a different sort of smell to them, HMMM, interesting.

Anyways, so I did some updates to all of my posts from the past 4 fours, to include Categories and Tags for Pescetarian Dishes as well as Vegetarian Dishes.  Now everyone can check out older posts that may suit their tastes better.

Enjoy!
Tagged: , ,

3 thoughts on “Update To My Blog

  1. Adele Raines (Addie) January 29, 2017 at 12:10 pm Reply

    For those who say that folks who eat meat smell different, I read many years ago that the Chinese say that folks who drink milk have a special odor to them. It seems the Chinese do not drink milk and have a sense of smell for those who do. I have to guess that partaking of animal products give off an odor that can be detactable to those that don’t.

    • auntiedoni January 29, 2017 at 12:26 pm Reply

      Lactose intolerance, no Ice Cream for them 😦

  2. Krystle January 29, 2017 at 7:14 pm Reply

    MAHALO, Auntie! Great idea! BRB, going to check out your recipes now. 🙂

Leave a Reply

