Ground Beef Stroganoff

I haven’t had Stroganoff in forever!  Mainly because my husband does not like Sour Cream, “It’s too creamy, EWWW!”  Me, I love sour cream or anything creamy for that matter.  Most times, I refrain from buying it because they don’t make a small enough container for me to be able to use up before it goes bad.  But for some reason, I can’t remember why at this moment, I got some sour cream and had a coupla tablespoons leftover.  What to do, what to do, HMMM.  Heh!  I also had a bit of browned Ground Beef and a handful of Mushrooms too.

ground-beef-stroganoff-over-rice

MMM!

I kinda, sorta followed the recipe from Betty Crocker, served it over some steamed White Rice that was also leftover and I was in heaven!  I found a plate of Spaghetti and Meatballs in the `fridge as well for DH and he was happy too.

ENJOY!
Tagged: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

