Trader Joe’s Soft Pretzel Sticks

Trader Joe's Soft Pretzel Stick

Oh my gravy all over my two scoops rice (that’s OMG! in my world) !!!!

Recently, DH was reading an article in the local newspaper, yes, some folks do still read newspapers, anyways it was about the most popular items at Trader Joe’s.  One of them was their bakery items, Soft Pretzel Stick.  It’s HUGE!  Like a mini loaf of bread.

On my last trip to TJ’s, I picked two of these ginormous “sticks”.  When I got home, I immediately popped them into a hot oven for about 10 minutes, plated them up with some Spicy Brown Mustard for dipping, and WOW!!!

We’ll need to watch ourselves, `cuz we could easily eat these ALOT!!  Next time though, I want to try these with a Cheese Sauce for dippin’.

Tagged: , ,

3 thoughts on “Trader Joe’s Soft Pretzel Sticks

  1. Joey hughes March 1, 2017 at 11:23 am Reply

    Just in case you need another ‘excuse’ to eat these, they pair perfectly stuffed with grilled bratwurst and good sauerkraut. Good mustard and pickles a must.

    • auntiedoni March 1, 2017 at 11:42 am Reply

      JOEY!!!! Thanks honey, I just got two more and hid them in the pantry so that SOMEONE doesn’t eat them before I can make them all nice like 😉

  2. […] A few days back, I was telling you about a new find I discovered at Trader Joe’s,  Soft Pretzel Sticks. […]

Leave a Reply

