National Random Acts Of Kindness Day 2017

Today is such a beautiful day out, which has really lifted my spirits, what after all this rain and gloomy days we’ve been having.  I found a WHOLE BIG BUNCH of leftover cooked Rice in my freezer and I thought Hawaiian Fried Rice would be very ONO (delicious in Hawaiian)!

Once I got the dish all done, I thought, geez, that’s an awful lot of Fried Rice.  Why not share with our new next door neighbors?  Yeah, that would be perfect, seeing as today is National Random Acts Of Kindness Day.

So yeah!  That’s alot alright.  What I did to finish the dish was scooped up a healthy portion for myself and my husband and then added Peas and Carrots to the rice that is going to be shared.  Not our cup of tea, but I know that folks here on the mainland like it that way.  I always keep foil containers handy just for this. LUNCH!

Happy Aloha Friday!
Tagged: , , , ,

7 thoughts on “National Random Acts Of Kindness Day 2017

  1. Krystle February 17, 2017 at 4:05 pm Reply

    Auntie,
    I made your delicious Hawaiian Mac Salad the other night. It was ONO! 🙂

    • auntiedoni February 17, 2017 at 4:09 pm Reply

      Oh my gosh! Pictures, pictures Krystle!

  2. Krystle February 17, 2017 at 4:12 pm Reply

    What is your email?

    • auntiedoni February 17, 2017 at 4:42 pm Reply

      I can see your email Krystle, I’ll email you. 😉

      • auntiedoni February 17, 2017 at 5:42 pm

        Did you get it Krystle?

  3. Lynz Real Cooking February 17, 2017 at 6:33 pm Reply

    Hi hope your well

Leave a Reply

