Trader Joe’s Soft Pretzel Sandwiches

A few days back, I was telling you about a new find I discovered at Trader Joe’s,  Soft Pretzel Sticks.

YUM!

WELL!  On my most recent journey to one of my favorite places to shop for food, I grabbed a bunch of these culinary delights and stashed them in the deep freeze for later.  I was looking for something for lunch a coupla days later and thought THAT  would make a terrific sandwich!

TJ's Soft Pretzel Ham & Cheese Sandwich

DING DING DING!  We have a winner folks.

I heated the rolls, split them open, slathered them in some Spicy Brown Mustard and lastly layered on Ham and Swiss Cheese.  DE~LI~CIOUS!!!

Me: So how’s that tastin’ ?

DH: MMM [garbled mouth-full mumbles] Where did you get this, this is really good!

Me: Trader Joe’s

DH: Can you make this again?

Me: YUP, you betcha.  😉

Tagged: , , ,

2 thoughts on “Trader Joe’s Soft Pretzel Sandwiches

  1. Adele Raines (Addie) March 3, 2017 at 1:50 pm Reply

    Gee, I have a really small mouth. How the heck does anyone get their mouth around that delicious looking sandwich.

    I know. I have a package of pretzel rods. I will just make it in reverse. I can wrap slices of ham and Swiss cheese around the pretzel rod!

    • auntiedoni March 3, 2017 at 4:55 pm Reply

      HA! XD That’s a good idea wrapping a pretzel rod with Ham & Cheese Addie! TJ’s Soft Pretzel Sticks are soft, they squish down—that’s how I fit it into my little mouth and DEVOUR it! 😛 Happy Weekend Addie

Leave a Reply

