Chicken With 40 Cloves Of Garlic, In The Slow Cooker

I have seen this recipe many times, done in many ways through the years, but I’ve never made it. I was really sick last Summer and my Cooking Light Magazines (along with others) got back logged…I just couldn’t concentrate enough to make it through a single page.

This Summer, we are in a rental apartment, as we have sold our home and are waiting for our new home to be built; we have NO TELEVISION, GASP!!  What better time to catch up on some recreational reading.

Slow Cooker Chicken with 40 Cloves of Garlic

Slow Cooker Chicken With 40 Cloves Of Garlic

DELICIOUS!!

Tagged: , , ,

8 thoughts on “Chicken With 40 Cloves Of Garlic, In The Slow Cooker

  1. koolaidmoms August 11, 2016 at 6:16 am Reply

    This one will need to be tried soon! Love garlic!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Vegan version! August 11, 2016 at 6:52 am Reply

    Very nice garnish 😀 I’m going to do just potatoes and green beans in the crock with some garlic! Will let you know!!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.