Kitchen Fail ~ Part 7

We really like breads, all kinds of breads.   

I wanted try my hand Focaccia and went to work on that the other week. 

I didn’t even safe the recipe that I used, because it came out so dense and chewy. 

I’m pretty sure it was cook-error not the recipe.  I know better when it comes to making bread, the humidity in your home plays a big part on the water to flour ratio.  I know that I simply used too much flour. 

Well, there’s always next time.

Cook or bake, for your family!

And as always … if you could, hit that ‘like’ button, leave a comment below maybe just to say ALOHA; subscribe to my blog if you like what you’re reading and get an email when a new post has been uploaded. 

MAHALO! 

Tagged: , , ,

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.