My New Floor Cleaner

I did say that we moved right?  My husband and I purchased a new home and some of our things I got rid of and bought new once we got into the new house, almost A YEAR later.

One of my new toys is a Hoover® FloorMate® Deluxe Hard Floor Cleaner.

Hoover® FloorMate® Deluxe Hard Floor Cleaner

When we lived back in Hawaii I had the older model, the FloorMate®SpinScrub®, but it didn’t come with us back then… and for some reason, I never bought another until now.

Our new house has wall-to-wall Ceramic Tile and this puppy is a whiz at getting it CLEAN!!

Hoover® FloorMate® Deluxe Hard Floor Cleaner

Can you see that yucky, nasty, dirty water tank?  ACK! emoticon-yuck   They said that the construction crew hired someone to clean our house just before we took possession.  The first thing we did when we got here was to clean the place from top to bottom, really.  My husband helped me, and we cleaned EVERYTHING!  The ceilings, walls, and then lastly the floors.  This baby makes cleaning hard surfaced floors a breeze.

*Disclaimer: I do not represent Hoover® or any other companies in anyway.  I do not attach any advertisements to my blog (now I find out that WordPress does, so sorry for that).  I do not receive any compensation for my own personal views of any products that appear on my blog posts.  I just like ’em and want to share, that’s all.  😉

Tagged: , , ,

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.